story3story3

Zukunvt ist eine Agentur
für Strategie und Kommunikation 
in Südtirol und Wien.

Wir entwickeln zukunftstaugliche Lösungen an der Schnittstelle zwischen kulturellen und kommerziellen Institutionen.

Unser Ansatz

Wir sind eine interdisziplinäre Agentur und arbeiten in den Bereichen Design, Marketing, Projekt- und Event Management und Entrepreneurship. Wir lieben es Trends zu beobachten, und unseren Kunden einen Vorteil für den Markt von Morgen zu erarbeiten.

Unsere Methode

Da wir an nachhaltige Projekte glauben, betreuen wir kontextuell und ganzheitlich: Analyse und Recherche stehen am Anfang jedes Arbeitsprozesses. Aus einer lösungsorientierten Perspektive erarbeiten wir Kommunikationselemente, die stets miteinander um den Kern einer jeden Marke kreisen: Gute Geschichten.

Was wir leisten

Analyse, Konzept, Kreation, Kommunikation. Vom Entwurf eines Business Modells zum Aktivieren ihrer Marke durch unsere Event- und PR-Services bieten wir eine große Bandbreite an Leistungen. Stets mit dem Ziel, den Anforderungen Ihres Projekts gerecht zu werden.

Branding & Identity
Corporate & Brand Identity
Markenkommunikation
Konzeptentwicklung
Art & Creative  Direction
Grafikdesign

 

 

Web & Digital Marketing
Web- und Interaktionsdesign
Social Media Marketing
Content Marketing 
Kampagnenentwicklung
Video, Projection Mapping

Event & Culture Management
Event Design
Eventplanung
Artist Booking
Public Relations
Ausstellungs- & Bühnendesign

 

Consulting & Mangement
Businessmodelle
StartUp Beratung
Projektmanagement
Politische Kommunikation
Markenaktivierung

 

 

Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden

Wir sprechen gerne von Partnern – sie sind ebenbürtig und verstehen den Bedarf zeitgemäßer Kommunikation in der heutigen digitalen Umgebung. Sie wollen ihr Publikum am Puls der Zeit abholen und sehen dabei die Relevanz von originären Ideen, digitalem Storytelling und Social Media Marketing. Unsere Partner verstehen unsere Services als Werkzeug, Erträge zu steigern und die Kundenloyalität zu stärken.

Da unsere Kundinnen und Kunden sich mit jedem Projekt unterscheiden – von Ein-Personen-Unternehmen und lokalen Geschäften bis hin zu großen Institutionen und etablierten Marken – verstehen wir die Integration kultureller Hintergründe, Altersgruppen und Trends als Grundlage zukunftsorientierter Arbeit.

Südtirol. Alto Adige. South Tyrol. 

Unser Südtiroler Büro liegt im Herzen von Bozen am Obstmarkt 47 Piazza Erbe. Wenn man die Einheimischen nach der lebhaftesten Bar der Stadt frägt landet man in unserem Nachbarhaus, während wir den Blick über den Markt genießen.

Wien. Vienna.

Wien, ein Ort an dem Kreative, Kunstschaffende und junge Talente in der zweitgrößten deutschsprachigen Stadt zusammenkommen. Unser zweites Büro ist in einem Gründerzeitbau in der Mariahilferstraße 93 beheimatet, der größten Fußgängerzone Wiens.

Workshops & Ausstellungen

Wir geben Workshops, halten Vorträge und nehmen an Ausstellungen teil – einen Schritt zurück zu gehen und über Arbeiten zu reflektieren ist für uns essentiell. Hier einige Veranstaltungen an denen wir teilgenommen haben:

Cut.Reset,
Vienna Design Week w/ Viktor Szuster, Erwin Bauer
Come on Kids II, Free University of Bolzano-Bozen
Reinventing School, curated by Giorgio Camuffo, University of Bolzano
Tinkerlab 2012/13/14, Schmiede Hallein, Salzburg
Panorama, Festival International de l'Affiche et du Graphisme de Chaumont
Common Roots, Design Museum Holon, Israel

Publikationen

Fashion Exposed
(Wang Sahoqiang),
Sandu Publishing/Promopress

Creative Product Design
(Christina Hwang)
Publisher: SendPoints, China

Infinite Illustration: Print/Packaging
Publisher: Sandu Publishing, China

story3story3

Zukunvt is a strategy and communications agency
based in Südtirol and Vienna.

We develop future-proof solutions at the interface of culture and commerce – for whatever keeps you busy today.

Our Approach

We are an interdisciplinary agency and we operate in the fields of design, marketing, project- and event management and entrepreneurship. Monitoring current trends and cultural developments helps us in giving our clients an advantage in tomorrow’s market.

Our Method

As we believe in sustainable projects, we supervise contextually: Analysis and research mark the start of every process. From a solution-oriented perspective we create communication elements that strategically align with each other and amplify the core of every brand: good stories.

What we do

Analysis, Concept, Creation, Communication. From designing a business model to activating your final brand via our event and PR services – we offer a wide range of services and  deliver a full package tailored to meet your project’s needs.

Branding & Identity
Corporate & Brand Identity
Brand Communication
Concept Development
Art & Creative  Direction
Graphic Design

 

 

Web & Digital Marketing
Web and Interaction Design
Social Media Marketing
Content Marketing 
Campaign Development
Video, Projection Mapping

Event & Culture Management
Event Design
Event Planning
Artist Booking
Public Relations
Exhibition & Stage Design

 

Consulting & Mangement
Business Model
StartUp Consulting
Project Management 
Political Communication
Brand Activation

 

 

Our clients

We also like talking of partners – they are equals and understand the needs of communication in today’s digital environment. Wanting to engage their audience, our partners see the relevance of original ideas, digital storytelling and social media marketing. They consider our services a way to unlock new revenue potential and strenghten customer loyalty.

As our clients vary greatly with each project – from individuals and institutions to local businesses and big brands – we see the understanding of cultural backgrounds, age-groups and trends the foundation of defining future audiences.

Südtirol. Alto Adige. South Tyrol. 

Our Südtirol office is based in the heart of Bolzano-Bozen at Obstmarkt 47 Piazza Erbe. Ask the locals about the busiest Bar in town, next to it you will find our office overlooking the beautiful market.

Wien. Vienna.

Vienna is our second office and a place to meet with creatives, artists and young talents from the second largest german speaking city. Currently located at Mariahilferstrasse 117, the city's busiest pedestrian area.

Workshops & Exhibitions

We give workshops, talks and take part in exhibitions – taking a step back and reflecting on work always proves fruitful and refreshing.
These are some events we recently took part in:

Cut.Reset,
Vienna Design Week w/ Viktor Szuster, Erwin Bauer
Come on Kids II, Free University of Bolzano-Bozen
Reinventing School, curated by Giorgio Camuffo, University of Bolzano
Tinkerlab 2012/13/14, Schmiede Hallein, Salzburg
Panorama, Festival International de l'Affiche et du Graphisme de Chaumont
Common Roots, Design Museum Holon, Israel

Publications

Fashion Exposed
(Wang Sahoqiang),
Sandu Publishing/Promopress

Creative Product Design
(Christina Hwang)
Publisher: SendPoints, China

Infinite Illustration: Print/Packaging
Publisher: Sandu Publishing, China